My Everyday Makeup Products ♡

Hey Everyone,

So I love to wear makeup and always make sure to do my make-up before I leave for school in the morning. These are the products that I will wear most days, however sometimes I do like to change it up a little, and try out some new things.

Face:
The first product I use is the Maybeline New York Super Stay 24 hour powder. I love this powder because it gives me a really light coverage and covers the slight redness I have in my face. I have never worn foundation purely because I don’t want to break out but if your looking for a great coverage without wearing foundation I really recommend this.IMG_2652Eyes:
Eyes are probably my favourite part of my makeup routine because there are so many options (even though I am too shy and always wear the same look). I always will use my Naked 2 Palette; I will use the shades Foxy, Tease and Suspect on my lid and will either use my Real Techniques metallics brush in 200 or just my finger. I will then add a tiny bit of Bootycall in the corner of my eye to wake me up a little bit. Then I will just finish off my look with some Benefit Roller lash mascara.
IMG_2654Eyebrows:
I never really do anything with my brows, I just comb them into place and if I have time set them but; but that is all really.

Lips:
The very first thing I will do with my lips is moisturize them with my EOS lip balm – my favourite flavour at the moment is mint as I always associate it with Winter. Then I will either use my MAC Velvet Teddy lipstick which is a stunning light brown nude colour and is probably one of my all-time favourites! Or I will use my MAC Pink Plaid lipstick which is an absolutely gorgeous ‘your lips but better’ pink colour and it just looks really natural and gives my lips a pop of colour.IMG_2655

So that is my everyday makeup products! I hope you all enjoyed this post and I will definitely update you if it changes at all. Please tell me in the comments if there are any good products to try out!

CharlotteAnn ♡

One thought on “My Everyday Makeup Products ♡

Leave a Reply

