Get to Know me ♡

Hey Everyone,

I realised that to you guys I’m just a few words on a screen. Sounds so weird I know! So this made me think that I should help you get to know me a little bit better, so I am going to do the 25 facts about me tag.

1.) Do you have a middle name?
Yes I have two Elizabeth and Ann, after both my Grandma’s. I know my blog is CharlotteAnn but I think it sounds better.
2.) What is your favourite subject in school?
I love Art Textiles, for those who don’t know it is basically just a combination of Art and Textiles -we call it fashion for short because that it basically it. It’s so much fun and the work is all creative. I also really like History because I like to know how and why everything happened and what people went through to make the world how it is today.
3.) What’s your favourite drink?
I don’t really have a favourite but I love hot chocolate, tea and peanut butter brownie milkshakes (comment if you want the recipe). They are all so delicious.
4.) What’s your favourite song at the moment?
Right now I am obsessed with any One Direction (especially their new album) and Justin Bieber songs, also any song that makes me happy or I can just dance to. I never really have a favourite song…
5.) What would you name your children?
I have so many names! I love the names Aria, Aaliyah, Aurelia and Lily for a girl. For a boy I love the names Toby, Oscar, Noah and Teddy.
6.) Do you participate in any sports?
I don’t have a particular sport, I’ve always loved dance I’ve danced since I was two, but I love to do Badminton, Trampolining and Fitness at school.
7.) What’s your favourite books?
The Fault in our Stars ~ John Green
Second Chance Summer ~ Morgan Matson
Both the Girl Online Books ~ Zoe Sugg
8.) What is your favourite colour?
My favourite colour is purple at the moment but to wear I love white, black and grey.
9.) What’s your favourite animal?
I have so many but I love dogs, penguins, dolphins and pigs.
10.) What’s your favourite perfume?
I really love all the Marc Jacobs Daisy perfumes, they are my favourites. But out of all of them my favourite is the Daisy Dream one.
11.) What’s your favourite holiday?
Guessing this is like Christmas and Summer (like when we have time of school). So definitely Summer because we have the longest time off and the weather is slightly warmer, and I get to go abroad.
12.) What is your favourite food?
I love anything Italian or sweet especially cupcakes and chocolate!
13.) Have you been out of the country?
Yes, I have been to France, Bulgaria, Kos, Italy, Dubai and Mauritius. I really want to go to America sometime in the future.
14.) Do you speak any other languages?
I took French and German for three years and then I chose to just continue with French for my GCSE’s.
15.) Do you have any siblings?
Yes! I have one older brother called Henry.
16.) What’s your favourite store?
Definitely either Topshop, Urban Outfitters or Jack Wills. I always shop in these shops and always find myself online shopping there and spending all my money (which I never seem to have anyway)!…
17.) What’s your favourite restaurant?
I love Pizza Express, Jamie’s Italian and Jimmy Spices.
18.) Do you like school?
I don’t enjoy when I’m there and I’m tired, but I am grateful for my education and especially seeing my friends.
19.) Who are some of your favourite YouTubers?
Zoe Sugg (Zoella), The Sacconejoly’s, Tanya Burr, Gabby (velvetgh0st), Aspyn and Parker, Sammy (Beautycrush) and Siena Mirabella.
20.) What’s your favourite movie?
The Fault in our Stars, If I Stay, The Hunger Games (all of them), Shutter Island, The Devil Wears Prada and any Disney Film created!
21.) What are some of your favourite shows?
Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, 90210, Dance Moms, America’s and Britain’s Next Top Model and then shows like the X-Factor, I’m a celebrity and Big Brother.
22.) PC or Mac?
PC. But I want a Mac so bad!
23.) What phone do you have?
I have the iPhone 5S in gold.

24.) How tall are you?

I’m not really sure but I am either 5’7 or 5’8.
25.) Any Pets?

I have some fish but that’s it, I really want dog though.

I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a little more! If you have any more questions for me, feel free to tell me in the comments below!

CharlotteAnn ♡
3 thoughts on “Get to Know me ♡

    • charlotteann101 says:

      Aha, no way! You have to do the tag so I can see your answers and the 6 we have different answeres for! I will deffo do a favourite milkshake recipes! But I do have to admit they are not the healthiest recipes! But the taste soo good 😂🙈 x

      Like

Leave a Reply

